Financial Officers

Last updated December 2016. To provide an update for this directory listing, please email

Financial Officers and Administrators

DLC Area Name/Email
Abdul Latif Jameel Poverty Action Lab SHASS Peter Kearns
Aeronautics and Astronautics Engineering Ping Lee
Alumni Association Finance & Operations Alumni Association Kimberly Warner
Architecture Architecture and Planning Douglas J Le Vie
Biology Science Alison Salie
Brain and Cognitive Sciences Science Leia C. Amarra
Center for Environmental Health Sciences Vice President for Research Sophea Chan Diaz
Center for Global Change Science Science Robens Joseph
Center for Materials Science and Engineering Vice President for Research Dianne Brooks
Center for Real Estate Architecture and Planning Cheryl M Gillespie
Center for Transportation & Logistics Engineering Karen van Nederpelt
Chemical Engineering (Research) Engineering Catherine Gauthier
Chemical Engineering (Research) Engineering Marwan Cheguenni
Chemical Engineering (Non-Research) Engineering Teri Quill
Chemistry Science Macall Zimmerman
Civil and Environmental Engineering Engineering Stephanie Lendall
Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory Engineering John Merriman
Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory Engineering Carmen Popovici
D-Lab Dean for Undergraduate Education Mohammad Obaidee
DAPER Administration DSL Patrick Haumesser
Dean for Student Life Administration DSL
David Bull
Dean for Undergraduate Education Chancellor William Connelly, Jr.
Department of Biological Engineering Engineering Dianne Bickford
Division of Comparative Medicine Vice President for Research Stephen Downey
Earth, Atmospheric and Planetary Sciences  Science Mark Pendleton
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Engineering Jarina Shrestha
Institute for Data, Systems and Society Engineering Erica Bates    
Institute for Medical Engineering & Science Engineering Irene Huang
Kavli Institute for Astrophysics & Space Research Science Joan Boughan
Koch Institute for Integrative Cancer Research Vice President for Research Mary Ellen Acone 
Laboratory for Nuclear Science Science Arthur Scully
Leaders for Global Operations Program Engineering Ekaterina Trizlova
Lemelson/MIT Program Engineering Elizabeth Boyle
Masdar Institute Cooperative Program Office of the Provost Paul Arsenault
Materials Processing Center Engineering Heidi Kendig
Materials Science and Engineering (Research) Engineering Catherine Gauthier
Materials Science and Engineering (Research) Engineering Marwan Cheguenni
Materials Science and Engineering (Non-Research) Engineering Teri Quill
Mathematics Science Gabrielle Ceriales
McGovern Institute for Brain Research Science Donna Wells
Mechanical Engineering (Non-research) Engineering Caroline Johnston
Mechanical Engineering (Research) Engineering Tonie Stephenson
Media Laboratory Architecture and Planning Nicole Degnan
Media Laboratory Architecture and Planning Stacy McDaid
Microsystems Technology Laboratories Engineering Ramon Downes
MIT Energy Initiative Vice President for Research Anna Thomas
MIT Professional Education Engineering Kandis Shuler
MIT Sea Grant College Program Engineering Idalia Cuevas
MIT-SUTD Collaboration Office of Provost Stephanie Landall
Office of Digital Learning Chancellor's Office Marine Brown
Office of the Provost Office of the Provost Gabriella Browne
Physics Science Kari Thande
Picower Institute Science John Maher
Plasma Science and Fusion Center Vice President for Research Katherine Ware
Political Science Science Paula Kreutzer
Research Laboratory of Electronics (Post Award) Vice President for Research Melissa Sheehan
School of Architecture & Planning Architecture and Planning Dineen M Doucette
School of Engineering Engineering Brian Tavares
School of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences SHASS Magdalena Rieb
School of Science Science Ting Ting Li
Singapore-MIT Alliance for Research and Technology Vice President for Research Nancy DiPronio
Skolkovo Office of Provost Elizabeth Cooper
Sloan School of Management Sloan Ann Marie LeBlanc
Sociotechnical Systems Research Center Engineering Clinton Campbell
Student Financial Services Dean for Undergraduate Education Lan Wang
Supply Chain Management Program Engineering Karen van Nederpelt
System Design and Management Program Engineering Triet Nguyen
Technology Licensing Office Vice President for Research Zineta Borogovac 
Urban Studies & Planning Architecture and Planning Margaret L Bryan