Human Resources Primary Contacts

To provide an update for this directory listing, please email

Human Resources Primary Contacts
DLC Contact
Abdul Latif Jameel Poverty Action Lab Katrina Periera
Abdul Latif Jameel Poverty Action Lab Isaak Kifle
Aeronautics and Astronautics Gayle Sherman
Alumni Association Jacqueline Granville
AMPS - TechTV Maria Karatzas
AMPS-Libraries Robin Marie Deadrick
Anthropology Program Amberly Steward
Archaeology Esther Greaves Estwich
Architecture Andreea O'Connell
Audio Visual Services Christopher Way
Audit Division Martha Jane Gagnon
Biology TBD
Brain & Cognitive Sciences Mary Roderick
Campus Activities Complex Sonja Dagbjartsdottir
Center for Advanced Urbanism Prudence Robinson
Center for Biomedical Engineering Irina Singh
Center for Biomedical Innovation Stephanie Toews-Moeling
Center for Environmental Health Sciences Amanda Tat
Center for Global Change Science Karen Fosher
Center for International Studies Robert Murray
Center for Material Science and Engineering Susan Dalton
Center for Transportation & Logistics Mary Mahoney
Chemical Engineering Brian E. Tavares
Chemistry Michele Harris
Civil and Environmental Engineering Borislava Stoyanova
Comparative Media Studies/Writing Sarah Smith
Computer Science & Artificial Intelligence Lab HQ Carmen Finn
Consortium on Financing Higher Education Kristine Dillon
Copy Technology Centers Steven Dimond
Credit Union Charlene Flaherty
Dean for Student Life Sonja Dagbjartsdottir
Dean for Undergraduate Education Sharon Bridburg
Department of Biological Engineering Rolanda Dudley-Cowans
Deshpande Center for Technological Innovation Leon Sandler
Division of Comparative Medicine Bruce Brown
Document Services Robin Marie Deadrick
Earth, Atmospheric & Planetary Sciences Karen Fosher
Economics Lisa Desforge
edX Jessica Audeh
Electrical Engineering & Computer Science Mary Ellen Sinkus
Endicott House Michael Fitzgerald
Environment, Health & Safety Lou DiBerardinis
Environmental Solutions Initiative Daniela Stoudenkova
Facilities Deborah Smith
Forum for the Future of Higher Education Joel Meyerson
Global Studies and Languages Elouise Evee-Jones
Gordon Engineering Leadership Program Eliana Runyon
Haystack Observatory Kenneth Lloyd
History Section Mabel Chin Sorett
Human Resources Mary Ellen Royer
Industrial Performance Center Valerie Censabella
Information Systems & Technology Alice Knipfing
Institute for Medical Engineering and Science Melinda Lyman-Wright
Institute for Soldier Nanotechnologies Joshua Freedman
Insurance Sandra Mitchell
Kavli Institute for Astrophysics & Space Research Amanda Holley
Koch Institute for Integrative Cancer Research Terry Clewley
Kuwait-MIT Center for Natural Resources Peter Brenton
Laboratory for Information & Decision Systems Deborah Wright
Laboratory for Nuclear Science Heidi Demers
Leaders for Global Operations Program Joshua Jacobs
Legatum Center for Development Entrepreneurship Artafern Afsar
Lemelson/MIT Program Betsy Boyle
Libraries Rachael Weisz
Linguistics & Philosophy Mary Grenham
List Visual Arts Center Paul Ha
Literature Section Alicia Mackin
MA Green High Performance Computing Center John Goodhue
Masdar Stephanie George
Materials Processing Center Lisa Sinclair
Materials Science and Engineering Magdalena Rieb
Mathematics Kimberli DeMayo
McGovern Institute for Brain Research Mary Roderick
Mechanical Engineering Anna Churchill
Media Laboratory Lisa Breede
Medical Cathi Tetreault
Microphotonics Center Lisa Sinclair
Microsystems Technology Laboratories Deborah Hodges-Pabon
MIT Energy Initiative Patricia Connell
MIT Investment Management Company Shannon Ciempa
MIT News Ann McNamara
MIT POLICE Judith Freeman
MIT Press Brent Oberlin
MIT-Portugal Program Jennifer Kratochwill
MIT-SUTD Collaboration Jonathan Griffith
Museum Mary Leen
Music and Theater Arts Section Michelle Carmichael
Nuclear Reactor Laboratory Mary Young
Nuclear Science and Engineering Valerie Censabella
Office of Digital Learning Maria Karatzas
Office of Sponsored Programs Jennifer Walsh
Office of Sustainability Julie Newman
Office of the Arts Leila Kinney
Office of the Dean for Graduate Education Keiko Tanaka
Office of the General Counsel Mark DiVincenzo
Office of the President Ann McNamara
Office of the Provost Stephanie George
OpenCourseWare Maria Karatzas
Physics Vicky Metternich
Picower Institute for Learning & Memory Lauren Anderson
Plasma Science and Fusion Center Leslie West
Political Science Maria DiMauro
Professional Education Patricia Casey
Program in Art, Culture and Technology Marion Cunningham
Program in Media Arts and Sciences Linda Peterson
Program in Science, Technology, & Society Paree Pinkney
Research Laboratory of Electronics Rachel Smederovac Drake
Resource Development Katie Galan
School of Architecture & Planning Dineen Doucette
School of Humanities, Arts, & Social Sciences Erminia Piccinonno
Sea Grant College Program Timothy Downes
Simons Center for the Social Brain Kate White
Singapore-MIT Alliance for Research and Technology John Desforge
Singapore/MIT Alliance John Desforge
Skolkovo Stephanie George
Sloan School of Management Matthew Seto
Spectroscopy Laboratory Michele Harris
Supply Chain Management Program Mary Mahoney
System Design and Management Program Jazy Ma
Technology and Policy Program Jennifer Kratochwill
Technology Development Program Patricia Vargas
Technology Licensing Office Marlene Mack
Technology Review James Wall
Terrascope Sharon Bridburg
Urban Studies & Planning Karen Yegian
Vice President for Finance Nico Lang